Siffo AS

Sjøgata 15/17 6.etg                    755 00 850

Postboks 1436                          post@siffo.no

8037 Bodø


Våre ansatte

Lisbet Karlsen
Daglig Leder/Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: lk@siffo.no
+ 47 994 65 870
+47 755 00 869

Svein Ove Aspmo
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: svein.aspmo@siffo.no
+47 415 14 685

Therese Østrem
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: to@siffo.no
+47 934 94 192
+47 755 00 875

Anne-Lise Solvang
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: anne-lise.solvang@siffo.no
+47 992 36 876

Tor Olav Andreassen
Regnskapsfører
Epost: toa@siffo.no
+47 911 67 302

Stine Kristoffersen
Regnskapsfører
Epost: sk@siffo.no
+47 755 00 870

Olga Dreyer
Regnskapsfører
Epost: olga.dreyer@siffo.no
+47 971 55 434
+47 755 00 868

Karina Langmo
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: kl@siffo.no
+47 755 00 864

Ivar Hansen
Senior Rådgiver
Epost: ivar.hansen@siffo.no
+47 905 44 731

Bjørn Moen
Nestleder/Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: bm@siffo.no
+47 755 00 862

Eiolf Steinvik
Senior Rådgiver/Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: es@siffo.no
+47 901 95 865

Elena Pedersen
Regnskapsfører
Epost: ep@siffo.no
+47 755 00 872

Janicke Langvand
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: jl@siffo.no
+47 755 00 881

Irene Fjordbakk
Regnskapsfører
Epost: irene.fjordbakk@siffo.no
+47 957 85 268
Marit Helskog
Regnskapsfører
Epost: marit.helskog@siffo.no
+47 950 71 294
Tatiana Vilgauk
Regnskapsfører
Epost: tatiana.vilgauk@siffo.no
+47 462 14 646

Petter Larsen
Autorisert Regnskapsfører
Epost: petter.larsen@siffo.no
+47 984 24 750

Cicilie Frantzen
Regnskapsfører
Epost: cicilie.frantzen@siffo.no
+47 940 53 980

Avdeling Beiarn

Janne Soløy
Regnskapsfører
Epost: js@siffo.no
+47 407 68 827